Seattle Watering Holes

As I’m constantly asked by visitors (and some locals) where to drink while in Seattle, I’ve decided to offer up a map. Feel free to move around, zoom in and even click on the bar’s websites to find out more info.

As I’m sure that I’ve neglected more than one bar from the list, please note my omissions in the Comments.

Happy drinking!

~ by Jamie Boudreau on September 27, 2009.

7 Responses to “Seattle Watering Holes”

  1. Great list — one addition, the bar at Cafe Campagne has consistently been impressive.

  2. Very cool! Thanks for the mention.

  3. Can you recommend anything in the Renton/Southcenter area? Otherwise, my co-workers will drag me to Bahama Breeze.

  4. Schmoopie:
    The only thing that I can recommend is that you exit Renton/Southcenter as quickly as possible……

  5. Thanks for including us! Your “Watering Holes” blog posts are such a great idea. Now I can give guests a link to your blog to accompany my suggestions. Visuals are a great thing.

  6. KIng’s Hardware in Ballard!

  7. […] Soft Sand BeachSoft Sand BeachPreventative Property Maintenance For Your Rental PropertyBenefits of going on holiday in the UKWhat’s the best language for going on holidayGoing on holiday6 Spectacular Sea Views on the Italian CoastBusiness Hotels in majorca SpainBed and Breakfast hotels in majorca SpainSeattle Watering Holes […]

Leave a comment